Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Telugu Festivals in 2002 (Starting from Ugadi) 

April 13 (Saturday) - Ugaadi (Chitra Bhanu) - New Year

April 21 (Sunday) - Sri Raama Navami

June 5 (Wednesday) - Hanumaan Jayanthi

August 16 (Friday) - Varalakshmi Vratam

August 30 (Friday) - Janmaastami (Krishnaastami)

September 10 (Tuesday) -Vinayaka Chavithi

September 24 (Tuesday) - Undraalla Thaddhe

October 15 (Tuesday) - Vijaya Dasami

October 23 (Wednesday) - Atla Thaddhe

November 4 (Monday) - Deepaavali

November 8 (Friday) - Naagula Chavithi

December 15 (Sunday) - Mukkoti Aekaadasi